Navigation bar Home To Editions To Books To Database To Textss To About
Keyboard Music for Multiple Players

Volume 1 Contents

Jan Ladislav Dussek: Three Fugues, Op. 64, for Piano Four-Hands

Edited by David Gilbert


Critical Report

Fugue No. 1 in D major, Op. 64/1
Tempo molto moderato

Fugue No. 2 in G minor, Op. 64/2
Andante moderato

Fugue No. 3 in F major, Op. 64/3
Tempo ad libitum ma non presto

Back to Keyboard Music for Multiple Players

Web site and database © 2001–2020 Steglein Publishing, Inc.

Home Editions Books Database Online Texts About Cart