Navigation bar Home To Editions To Books To Database To Textss To About
The Early String Quartet

Volume 6 Contents

Paul Wranitzky: Six Quartets, Op. 10

Edited by Nancy November

Critical Report
Quartet No. 1 in G major, Op. 10/1
Adagio. Moderato
Finale. Allegro assai
Quartet No. 2 in B-flat major, Op. 10/2
Adagio. Allegro non troppo
Allegretto scherzante quasi allegro
Menuetto galante
Quartet No. 3 in D major, Op. 10/3
Allegro molto
Menuetto. Allegretto
Finale. Allegro
Quartet No. 4 in A major, Op. 10/4
Andante con moto
Menuetto. Allegro
Finale. Rondo non troppo presto
Quartet No. 5 in C major, Op. 10/5
Allegro moderato
Poco adagio
Menuetto. Allegretto
Allegro molto
Quartet No. 6 in E-flat major, Op. 10/6
Adagio. Andantino
Finale. Rondo non troppo presto

score $60.00

parts $20.00

score & parts $70.00

Back to The Early String Quartet

Web site and database © 2001–2020 Steglein Publishing, Inc.

Home Editions Books Database Online Texts About Cart